Home
Monday, Sep 27, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Baby Birds Practice : 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Eaglettes Practice : 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Lady Eagles Practice: 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Eaglettes Practice : 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Baby Birds Practice : 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Lady Eagles Practice: 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Baby Birds Practice : 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Eaglettes Practice : 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Lady Eagles Practice: 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Eaglettes Practice : 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Baby Birds Practice : 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Lady Eagles Practice: 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Baby Birds Practice : 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Eaglettes Practice : 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Lady Eagles Practice: 
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Eaglettes Practice : 
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Baby Birds Practice : 
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Lady Eagles Practice: 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021 3:00p to 7:00p
IHOP Fundraiser!: 

6820 Loch Raven Blvd

Towson, MD 21286

Monday, Oct 18, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Baby Birds Practice : 
Monday, Oct 18, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Eaglettes Practice : 
Monday, Oct 18, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Lady Eagles Practice: 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Eaglettes Practice : 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Baby Birds Practice : 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Lady Eagles Practice: 
Monday, Oct 25, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Baby Birds Practice : 
Monday, Oct 25, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Eaglettes Practice : 
Monday, Oct 25, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Lady Eagles Practice: 
Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Eaglettes Practice : 
Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Baby Birds Practice : 
Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Lady Eagles Practice: 
Monday, Nov 1, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Baby Birds Practice : 
Monday, Nov 1, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Eaglettes Practice : 
Monday, Nov 1, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Lady Eagles Practice: 
Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Eaglettes Practice : 
Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Baby Birds Practice : 
Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Lady Eagles Practice: 
Sunday, Nov 7, 2021 8:00a to 2:00p
UCCL Competition : 
Monday, Nov 8, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Baby Birds Practice : 
Monday, Nov 8, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Eaglettes Practice : 
Monday, Nov 8, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Lady Eagles Practice: 
Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Eaglettes Practice : 
Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Baby Birds Practice : 
Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Lady Eagles Practice: 
Monday, Nov 15, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Baby Birds Practice : 
Monday, Nov 15, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Eaglettes Practice : 
Monday, Nov 15, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Lady Eagles Practice: 
Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Eaglettes Practice : 
Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Baby Birds Practice : 
Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Lady Eagles Practice: 
Monday, Nov 22, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Baby Birds Practice : 
Monday, Nov 22, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Eaglettes Practice : 
Monday, Nov 22, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Lady Eagles Practice: 
Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Eaglettes Practice : 
Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Baby Birds Practice : 
Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Lady Eagles Practice: